The Emily Collection by L.M. Montgomery

Thank you to Tundra Books for the complimentary review copies.

This beautiful collection of L.M. Montgomery’s Emily series is published by Tundra Books. The series contains three books: Emily of New Moon, Emily Climbs and Emily’s Quest. These gorgeous paperback books featuring the artwork of the talented Elly MacKay will brighten your bookshelves!

Check back each month for a review and photos of each individual book in this series! In the meantime, if you would like to add these beauties to your collection, I have included the book details below…

Publisher: Tundra Books

Illustrator: Elly MacKay

Format: Paperback

ISBN: 978-1770497474 (Emily of New Moon)

ISBN: 978-1770497498 (Emily Climbs)

ISBN: 978-1770497511 (Emily’s Quest)